Testimonials


"Holy cow! I think that is the fastest order fulfillment and shipment I have ever seen! Businesses get plenty of customer complaints, here’s an applause. Thank you!" Lori Slump – Quality Supervisor

14 Sept. 2017



"This isn't really a question, it's a compliment. We contacted Customer Service about a small issue and I don't know how he could have been more helpful! Great cooperation, great attitude, fast service. We've been extremely pleased with your company!." Michael Long

2 May 2017



"Hello, Just a note. I received my Motic Microscope and I'm very happy with it. Actually I love it. Very happy with the scope and the service. Thank you." HappyClam05

3 Apr 2017



"Hello Mike, I just wanted to follow up with you to let you know that the switch repair went very well and my microscope is working as it did when it was new. Thank you again for your excellent service and support. Sincerely, Michael Miller

17 Jan 2017


"Dear Microscope.com, I'm sorry, but you don't have an inquiry type box for this message. I would like to give a VERY, VERY BIG thank you, to your support Technician Mike !!!! I'm 58 ,a beginner with microscopes & not all that great with computers either. I was a little depressed yesterday. I was looking for 20x eye pieces for my first microscope that I bought from you , an Omano stereo microscope OM20-1LP. 

When Mike asked a Sales Rep, what the best compatible eye pieces for my unit were, he was told that they didn't make any for it, it was what it was. :( I also wanted a microscope camera & was very confused about what I wanted or needed. Mike was going to call me the next morning with info on cameras. Over night, Mike really thought about AND researched my situation & it turned into a great morning for me when he actually found eye pieces for my unit !!! :) YOU ROCK MIKE !!! :)

While talking with him & looking over my different options, I realized that, as a beginner, I,m only going to go up with my research & the expectations of what I want my microscope to do for me. So why should I stay with a beginner model ? We looked a more advanced models so I can look deeper into my specimens when needed.

He was extremely informative & SOOOO PATIENT with me, because, believe me, I admit that I was so clueless !!! LOL ! I,m so excited !! I can't wait to read about all the different options he offered me & to get a better model from you ! YEA !! :) Microscope.com, Mike is definitely a keeper ! Mike, thank you so very, very much for being so patient & helpful with me ! Eternally grateful , Sandi DeLusant, Los Lunas, New Mexico"

2 Dec 2016


"Gentlemen, I received the camera referenced below yesterday. I installed it on its intended microscope, and I examined a sample of micro-polished and etched stainless steel. The image is absolutely great. I have been doing metallography professionally for 50 years, and know a good image. The software is a breeze. Thank you for the fast delivery as well. Sincerely, J. M. Marder

1 Dec 2016


"JUST WENT TO THE FRONT DOOR, AND PICKED UP MY NEW BINOCULAR SCOPE... I SET IT UP, AND AT THE MOMENT IN TIME, EVERYTHING SEEMS TO BE WORKING AS IT SHOULD. I AM MUCH MORE PLEASED WITH THIS SCOPE, WITH IT'S LOWER MAGNIFICATION, ... THANKS TO YOU FOR HELPING ME GET THE RIGHT SCOPE FOR MY NEEDS (WORKING WITH MY GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER).. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH "EVERYONE" AT YOUR COMPANY WHO HAS HELPED ME WITH THIS PURCHASE... TAKE CARE, BE SAFE, AND STAY WELL..."

Roger Burnard, 31 Oct 2016


"Dave, thank you for the quick reply. I truly appreciate the quality of the service you provide, and I recommended Microscope.com at a recent workshop I attended, where I took my microscope."

Dick Schmidt, 29 Sept 2016


You and Microscope.com continue to build on the admiration and respect that you inspire every time we contact the company about the OM 2344 that we bought last year. I didn't realize when you and I were trading notes this weekend that you are the owner; now I'd like to take a moment of your time to compliment you on having Mark there to take care of callers like me. Mark listened as I repeated my questions about taking pictures through the microscope, affirmed what you said about the OptixCam and collar kit, gave me knowledgeable, practical advice about my options, and let me take the cautious approach of trying the Carson HookUpz smartphone adapter first. In the atmosphere in the country these days it is a relief and frankly a reassurance to know in a service call that I'm talking with a genuine person—a kind, patient expert with integrity who is clearly interested in giving the most helpful advice—instead of someone in a phone bank reading a script.

Your reply on Saturday and Mark's care today, not to mention the quality of the microscope itself, make me wish my wife and I were closer to Virginia (we're in California) so we could stop by to say hello in person. Maybe someday. For now, thank you.

John Poppy, 28 June 2016


"Prompt and courteous service was an understatement. "Microscope Dave" as my daughter was calling him, troubleshooted a minor microscope issue, making it even less of an issues. Customer service like that is five star and won't go un noticed. My daughter, the budding microbiologist and i really can't thank you enough. It is a rarity to deal with such personal, prompt, friendly service. "

Leah Mayer, 13 June 2016


“ We had not heard of Euromex, but after rigorous testing and side-by-side comparisons to other brands, it was hard not to select them over competing products. The optics and design are excellent and the price is unbeatable. We saved over 40% from what we thought we would have to spend with absolutely no compromise in performance or quality.”

"I want to thank all the Microscope.com team for your knowledge, patience, and excellent customer service and technical support. Simply a top-notch company and a pleasure to do business with." Joseph Staples. PhD, 27 May 2016, 2016


Hi Rhonda, I just took delivery of the order #200030481 and am quite pleased with the quality and variety of the kits. Thank you for your prompt service and high quality products. I am looking forward to perhaps more purchases from MICROSCOPE.COM. Mike Boger, 18 February, 2016


Hi Dave, Thank you so very much! I and my son are very grateful. Very best, Irving Sucholeiki Sent from my iPhone, Jan 14th, 2016


I just had to send my thanks for the promptness in which my order was processed, packed and delivered ! Quality all the way ! Was delivered so promptly and will be the main feature under the holiday tree this season for our Granddaughter who wants to be a "scientist" when she grows up ! This should fill the bill in every way ! Thanks Again ! LA Bagley .... Dec 4th 2015


Dear Dave,

Our Barlow lens and dust cover arrived a few minutes ago and I am delighted with both. Please accept my gratitude for your good advice and thoughtful help — and please tell Rhonda I am grateful for her expert packing. Hope you're having a happy Thanksgiving and all-around delightful holidays. Best, John Poppy, Nov 30th, 2015


Thank You Dave,

I am glad that one is coming, not two. Asking for it twice was my mistake (wasn't sure anyone would see my little note on the Barlow order; should have known from our phone conversations that you all are really good at what you do). Cheers, John Poppy Nov 18th, 2015


Dear Sirs,

The Microscope arrived at my address Wednesday night at 6pm. I checked it out everything on it works fine. Thank you for shipping it to me, It is truly an awesome instrument,I will continue to order from you people whenever I need anything else,I will make you my main science supply store. Again thank you very much for a really awesome microscope. Frederick Runkey, Jr. 29 OCT 15


Rhonda,

Thank YOU—I do so appreciate your kindness. Hope You Have a great weekend. I am looking forward to getting all my equipment next week and beginning the learning process in the world of microscopes and the exploring experience in the weeks, months, and years to come. It has been a real joy to have worked with Mark (in sales) and your customer service support. Thanks Again, Norm Peters 9 OCT 15


Hi Dave, I spoke to you a few days ago for Larry Thompson.

The microscope camera we have is not Mac compatible for the microscope, and you advised that we would need to order the following camera: SK2 1.3 camera for $112 You have been extremely helpful, and you truly are an asset to your company.

We just wanted to thank you for all your help and for processing the order for the new camera. I can't even imagine doing business elsewhere when Microscope.com goes above and beyond to provide excellent service! Thank you!

Gail Seignious, Aug 6th, 2015.


Thanks folks, I received my order in good shape and it exceeds my expectations in form/function am 100% satisfied.I will recommend your company to any /all who ask. My only mistake was not purchasing the dinolite 2111 scope from you also!

Carl Asplind, June 14th, 2015.


Hello, this is Greg Aronica. I just wanted to say thank you for your very prompt replacement of my V7 arm. New arm works perfectly. It was a pleasure dealing with all at microscope.com.

Thanks again,

April 22nd, 2015


Charles, Just a short note of appreciation. Your short note of warning just saved me a huge amount of money. UPS shipping via your company was $152.00; when the eBay seller quoted me $324.00 for the slowest UPS shipping; and this was for a lighter parcel!

Wow! Not only am I getting a top of the line microscope from you; but the savings in shipping costs allowed me to buy a far better scope for my needs - with a Barlow lens that works! And my total spend was just $27.00 more!

Incredible service and more importantly; welcome honesty.

Thanks once again.

Glen McGill, 15 April 2015

PS Use this note as a testimonial if you want to.


Thank you Mark and Danny for all your help. We've had several visitors in the lab admiring this unique addition to our development lab. This is exactly what we needed to take pictures of defects on electronic cards.

Thanks again,

Armando Arguedas, April 1st, 2015


Hi Dave, This is just a quick note to let you know that the replacement OM118-M3 microscope arrived Friday (originally ordered through my wife, Michele Connor). It works beautifully! It was immediately clear that the OM118-M3 that we originally received was binding mechanically at the top range of the stage movement. The stage on the new microscope moves very smoothly over the entire range

I carefully recovered and repackaged the original OM118-M3 in the box as instructed and dropped it off at a UPS store on Saturday (14 Feb. 2015) using the included UPS return label.

I do want to say that my wife and I are very pleased that we chose to go with The Microscope Store, LLC for this purchase for our daughter. We both have strong backgrounds in physics and appreciate the superior hardware and optics of your products. We are all the more pleased with the professional manner with which the trouble with our original microscope was handled.

Thanks again,

Laurence Connor 2014


Thank you. You all have the best customer service! Shipping was super fast! Response time was suburb with the page updated as well! Im sure we will be ordering from you again! Thanks again,

Joseph Pescini, 18 December 2014


I am a first time buyer and I just wanted to let you know that I found your site to be both the best for microscope education and purchasing. The service you provide through your website is awesome!!

Mike Brennan, 3 December 2014


Hi Dave, Thanks so much! We received our repaired Middle School microscopes. I am so happy they will be in good working order when we first need to use them this year

Sincerely, Carol Grugan, 22 October 2014


Due to a recent PC and OS update, I needed new drivers and software for my OptixCam. Dave very promptly responded to my online request for help and, after gathering additional information, provided me with the information necessary to get my camera operational again. And this is 5 years after the original purchase. Now, that's quality customer service. Many, many thanks.

Steven O'Sheal, 9 October 2014


Danny, Thanks for your awesome customer service. Very helpful when I called in not knowing what I needed. Appreciate the patience and information.

Mandy Star, 16 September 2014


Dave, I installed the software from the links you sent and now the camera is working fine with Windows 7. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that supports it's products. Thanks so much for your prompt help!

Peter Sevcik, 26 August 2014


Dave, Thank you again for the quick response. I am extremely pleased by the service your company provides. It is a rare experience these days. Sincerely,

NIcholas Madjerick, 5 June 2014


"Thank you Danny!, Your customer service is excellent!"

Debra Eggeman, 24 Apr 2014


"Dave, I just received my new LED Microscope Lamp and it’s fantastic! I love the dimmer switch and sure needed it. Thank you so much,"

Gail Holtzman, 7 Apr 2014


"Hello. I wanted to let you know that we received our microscope lens back from you after you repaired it last week. I am not sure what magic Dave worked on it but it seems to be working perfectly now. Thank you so much!!!,"

Dr. Tamara McCardle, 31 Mar 2014


"Hi Dave, Thank you so much, I really appreciate your support and professional conduct. Best Regards,"

Ron Conero, 4 Mar 2014


"Jason, Thank you for working with us over the past week. It is refreshing when you find a company that provided excellent customer service."

Arden Gray, 10 Jan 2014


"Hi Rhonda, I want to thank you for all the help you provided to get my order to me on time. As you may recall I placed an order on December 18, 2013 with a two day delivery shipping option for delivery on December 20, 2013. With the problems at UPS, the shipment wasn’t going to arrive until December 23, 2013 which would have been too late for my needs.

When I called you on Friday, December, 20 to find out the status of the shipment, we quickly determined that the package would arrive late and you took steps to place my order again for overnight Saturday delivery on December 21, 2013. I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for the extra steps you took to get my order to me. This was the best customer service I have ever received from any vendor and I want to thank you for the extra care you took to ensure that I received the items before my deadline."

Rene Tullier, 15 Jan 2014


"Just wanted to say what a wonderful company that you have. I purchased a microscope for my grandson on 11/30/2013, as a Christmas gift. He opened it Christmas morning & we saw what we thought was a crack in the lens. On Thursday, 12/26/13, I called & spoke with Dave, who talked me, step by step, through a process of checking the lens. It was just a pointer that was easily removed. But there was still something loose in the lens.

Without hesitation, Dave said he would send me a replacement lens for the microscope. I was overjoyed. I so wanted my grandson to enjoy his microscope as much as I had enjoyed mine, years ago. Imagine my surprise when it arrived the very next day! I cannot thank you enough for your great product, excellent customer service and quick response.

My grandson & I are already enjoying looking at the pre-made slides & are discussing making some of our own. I will recommend your company to anyone & everyone. Thank you again for making this a wonderful Christmas for my grandson....one with more hands on, applying thinking skills & less video games."

One Happy Grandma, Wendy Locklear, 30 Dec 2013


"Hi Sean, Just a quick note to say (a HUGE) Thank You! for your patience in answering all my questions about microscopes/photography, as well as your recommendations."

Samantha Koumanelis, 10 Dec 2013


"Dear Mr. Lorenzani, Thank you for your wonderful customer service regarding the replacement lens for my microscope. Unfortunately, it is not too often the consumber gets such wonderful customer service. I just wanted to let you know I appreciate your efforts in helping me with the problem."

Michael Boudreaux, 16 Nov. 2013


"I wanted to thank you for your knowledge, patience and assistance in the purchase of the OM36TL. I know that "my home-schoolers" will not only enjoy using it to explore a whole new world, but benefit from its build quality and well designed features for many years to come. Dave was kind enough to send me an old instruction manual which states that the customer "will always receive knowledgeable and courteous service". I will attest to the veracity of this. Thank you again for your prompt and professional service, Stephen-who-will-not-hesitate-to recommend-microscope.com!"

Stephen Boice, 22 Nov. 2013


"Hi Mark, The BA310 microscope arrived and we are very happy with it. Thank-you! Best wishes from a warm spring day in Australia! - Jodie"

Dr. Jodie Bradby,The Australian National University 22 Nov. 2013


"Dave, the base is headed your way via 2day Fed Ex. I assume signature on delivery is fine. You should have it Friday. Once again it is a pleasure dealing with a firm and a representative that provides such great customer service. It is a rare characteristic in today consumer product world."

Sincerely, Greg Anderson 30 Oct. 2013


"Dave, Just wanted to say thank you for such amazing customer service! I did find the little screw that I dropped onto the floor during our conversation as well, so hooray! Have a great day, and again thank you for being such a big help, we appreciate it very much!"

Best, Emma Wiley, Science Intern, 24 Oct. 2013


"I just want to say that you have a good web site. It reminded me that I had something in my "cart" the next day. Very nice. I got my microscope that I ordered last week promptly and your service is A1."

Regards, Parnell Lewis, 19 Sep, 2013


"Several years ago, I purchased an Omano trinocular stereo zoom scope from you. This thing is beautiful............. Can you recommend a digital camera in the 200 to $300 range that I could couple to the scope? I also need an adapter. Thank you"

Frank Festa, 17 Sep, 2013


"Your company is a stellar representation of what all purchase/service related issues should be handled like. Thanks for all the help, patience, and information that you provided us in order to make the best possible purchase for our money. I will post comments on your website as well; it is uncommon to have this type of pleasurable experience for a situation of this nature, and thus should be recognized and commended. Feel free to quote any of my comments in email on your site as testimonials as well. Until next time….Have a great weekend!"

Byron Chestnut, 29 Aug, 2013


"Thank you for your great services!"

Penny Calhoun, 28 Aug, 2013


"You guys are awesome! Thank You!"

Mike Murtha, 29 July, 2013


"Hi Sean, I appreciate your customer service. I received my microscope yesterday and I'm having fun using it. It was handled well."

Lin Kyan, 24 July, 2013


"Hello: Order received today, truly a stunning piece of equipment (Motic SMZ171TLED), a gateway to the microcosm. Thanks,"

Dr. Von Stein, 30 May, 2013


"Dave, I have to say that even though the product did not fulfill my needs it has been a very positive experience dealing with Mark Henderson and yourself. I will definitely keep this company in mind for any future needs."

Luis Soler, 21 May, 2013


"Dave, I’d like to say thank to you for your help. I just received back camera. Appreciate your help. Thanks,"

George Tay, 10 May, 2013


"Thank you Charles, for the great service."

Sharon Erickson, 10 May, 2013


"Thanks for your email Sean, Charles handled the order manually and the item has been delivered to my granddaughter - she doesn't have it yet as it is a birthday gift - but my son will check it over at his first opportunity - thank you again for your fantastic customer service - a lot of companies could learn a lot from you."

Judith Robinson, 8 May, 2013


"Dave
 
I received the trinoc head for my OM239P and it works great. I no longing believe my brain isn’t working correctly and I don’t get double vision headaches anymore!
 
I want to thank you and everyone at Microscope.com for the help. I wish I would have been a little smarter and called when I first questioned what I was seeing in the scope last year.
 
I want to add that you should share this note with others there. I want everyone there to know how pleased I am to deal with professionals such as you. I will recommend Microscope.com to anyone considering buying a microscope. I have another scope I plan to buy in the future and will purchase it from you rather than any other vendor.
 
Thanks again for the great scope and the wonderful service."

Mike Daniels, 26 April, 2013


"Thank you, this AM my digital microscope arrived. Soon I'll start working with it. I appreciate your promptness. Sincerely yours"

Jose Atocha, 25 April, 2013


"Thank you so much for the fast and efficient service! I will highly recommend you to anyone that asks about microscopes or cameras."

Paul Hewitt, 19 April, 2013


"I personally want to thank you- your company was more than fair and very patient with me. Thank you."

Urban Quint, 16 April, 2013


"Hi Dave, Thank you for solving my problem in a totally non-painful and very fast way! The camera works beautifully now. It's a rarity when things are easier than anticipated and you made my day with your help. I'm most appreciative. Thanks, Jana"

Jana Gabarro, IGV Hospitals, 16 April, 2013


"MARK, Got the cap today. Thank you for all your help. I L-O-V-E the Scope (AM413ZTA). Took a bit of fiddl'n to 'dial' it in, but it is G-R-E-A-T!! PS.....I'm sure I will sell a few more of these for you....MY Commission??"

Paul Hanan, 15 April, 2013


"Dear Microscope Store Staff, I recently had some questions about a microscope my niece (age 11) had received as a present some years ago. I had called with a list of questions about batteries, lights and our missing power cord. I called on a Sunday morning and left a message. your staff person (sorry I can't remember the nice lady's name) called me back promptly and answered my questions. She was charming and provided great service, which seems to be rare these days.

For my questions about the batteries, she said that a technician would contact me on Monday. The following day, the technician contacted me and answered my questions. He provided great service and made sure the power cord I needed, was in the office to be shipped. I would like to thank you very much for great service. The microscope now works great and I have an inspired scientist in the house."

Sincerely, Rebecca Schulman 4 March, 2013


"Dave, Ethan (my nephew) and I thank you so much for your help! The pieces fit perfectly and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. You are our hero!! Attached are some pictures of Ethan. Thanks again for all your effort."

Sincerely, Bethany Alley, 2 Mar, 2013


"Dear Charles, The Microscope arrived this morning. Many thanks for your swift action on our behalf. My son is delighted with his gift, and I have been telling friends how great your company is!! Many thanks - it was a pleasure doing business with you."

Cheers, Peter Lawson, 26 Feb, 2013


"Dave, That sounds great -- thanks for your help. I have no problem installing the stage myself. Thanks again for your help, and, as always, great customer service. This is why I shop microscope.com!"

Bob Currier, 25 Feb, 2013


"I would like to share a recent experience I had with the subject line order mentioned above. I desperately needed this item next day air and even though I did not place the order until after 4pm, your company was able get it shipped and scheduled to be delivered to me in Oregon next day. Unfortunately there was a problem with the address which delayed the delivery. This is where a Microscope employee named Rhonda comes in. She was extremely friendly, helpful and courteous. She, in my opinion, clearly exceeded what I normally would have expected. She was right on the issue with UPS and sincerely tried to get my package to me that day."

Ultimately, after several calls back and forth between UPS, Microscope and myself, it was discovered the mistake was mine with a simple keystroke error in the Zip Code. Even though the blame was clearly on me, Rhonda was sincerely apologetic that I was not going to receive the package on time for a presentation I had to make to my boss and several managers. I was very impressed with her as with the entire experience with the Microscope crew and I look forward to doing more business with your organization in the future.

Rick Barnett, 22 Feb, 2013


"Gentleman, Your service has been exemplary. The two gentlemen I spoke to, Dave and Mark, were extremely considerate and helpful. You've made a budding scientist very happy."

Sincerely, Helen Lively, 7 Feb, 2013


"Dear Mark, Thank you for your service and your kindness. This picture will be enable my grandson to see what is coming to him this next week. I’m sure he will be watching for the mail every day in anticipation Attached is a picture of our little man, Brockton. It is so much fun to watch him develop. Your microscope will be a wonderful motivator for him into the world of science!"

Dorothy Doll, 18 Jan, 2013


"Danny, thanks for the info.
 
I didn't realize that the stand came with a focus block.  I have to compliment both you, and the person with whom I spoke on the phone, for your prompt and courteous responses.  When I called to place the order, it was answered on the first ring....by an actual human not a machine!
 
Microscope.com  ROCKS!!!"

Joe Badger, 3 Jan, 2013


"If this microscope is as good as the people in your company are helpful and nice - it's going to be a big hit!"

G.A. Garden, 17 Dec, 2012


Good Morning,

Wow!!  You folks are fast!!  None of your competitors where I shop have matched your order turn-around speed. My grandson and I are looking forward to using the product covered by this order, and we really appreciate it arriving this week.

Ellis J. Stewart, 18 December 2012


"I just wanted to share with you how excited my daughter is about the microscope! You have really given her something to look forward to, thank you for putting a smile on her face! I hope you have a great day!"

Debbie Norton, 08 Nov, 2012


"Great website, great products, outstanding responsiveness."

Daid Metta, 7 Nov 2012


"Thanks so much, again Sean!  I appreciate all the help you've provided today.  I may have more questions & if so I'll be sure to ask for you......& also order early for Christmas!  Thanks for all the fantastic recommendations!!!  This kind of service is just not expected any more & so when you get it....it's appreciated!!!  Thanks"

Click-N-Chat Customer, 05 Nov, 2012


"Parts arrived just as promised. Right parts. Great delivery service. Really appreciate the excellent service."

Waldo Kallenberger, 20 Oct, 2012


"Hi Sean,

Ah, thanks so much for this good news and your prompt and helpful customer service!"

Best,

Rebecca Pavitt, 2 Oct, 2012


"All in all, I'm impressed with your responses and can see why you are rated No. 1 Microscope store by Top 10 Reviews.  I'll be placing my order in a couple of weeks.  Regards,"

Lloyd Downey, 18 Sep, 2012


"I think I’m getting it figured out Sean. I saw some small microbes swimming around earlier tonight. I think from what I’m reading is that I may need some dye/stain to see the bacteria though.
 
Thanks for the reply. You guys have an awesome company. Very responsive!"

Rick Trone, 17 Sep, 2012


"Thank you,

I was looking for a magnifying lamp to use in my jewelry making work, and logged on to your chat to get a recommendation. I want to thank you, as you saved me about 200 dollars! I was going to purchase an Ott Circline light, but your chat person directed me to a smaller lamp on close out pricing that he said should do the job. It just arrived and he was absolutely right. It is much nicer and heavier duty than similar models I had seen in office supply stores, so I had shied away from that design.

I appreciate being sold the item appropriate for my needs at the best cost. As a small business owner, every penny counts, and I am happy to say you just saved me a bunch of them.
Thank you!"

Jenny Vestal, 3 Aug, 2012


Dear Microscope Store, Your standard of customer service is exemplary. Thank you for your attention to my small order. Cheers,
Louis Bialy, Wisemans Ferry NSW Australia, 13 July, 2012


Hello, Received the magnifier lamp two days ago. Very good quality and materials: solid and well-built. A good value for the money spent! I have posted FB for you this morning on the transaction. Thanks very much, look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Mark Ellis,11 July, 2012


Hi Mark: I would like to thank you for the professionalism in which you handled my microscope order: very fast, courteous and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend your company. A 100% client satisfaction. Keep up the good work.
Raul Hernandez, 9 June, 2012


Thank you very much, I really appreciate the strong communication and the wonderful follow up system your company used with this order.
Albert Gabriel, 22 May, 2012


I just purchased your Omano OM88-40x-1600x Clinical Compound Microscope along with a few accessories. I was very pleased with the shopping experience. With all the information I had at my fingertips I felt as though one of your sales associates was standing at my side. I was just wondering how I set up an account with you guys?

Yours truly
Jackie Smitherman, 19 April, 2012


Just phoned your company and placed the order by phone with a very nice gentleman. All is well now and I thank you for your great service. Anna Harvey
I.O.W.A.

Anna Harvey, 17 April, 2012


Sean,

I am extremely happy you could help my guys in Santa Clara out so quickly. Jacob emailed me this morning that they needed a microscope contact, so I forwarded info from when Jim ordered in November.  Such quick turn is appreciated, especially as they often don’t know the project requires an item that is not down there until the project hits that road block.
 
Thanks!
Tekla Bradley 12 April, 2012


"Dear Sir or Madam,

I am a seventh grade student who has recently received an Omano OM-118-B4S microscope.

I am writing to complement on how well it has worked. The images have been crisp, clear and have all of the details present. Everything has worked perfectly and has been an enjoyable piece of scientific machinery.

I thank you for producing a fine machine.

Best Regards,"

Ethan Severance, March 12th, 2012


"Dear Maiya,
    I received the correct microscope today. I want to thank you very much for the quick response time and easiness of this transaction. I
will ship the original scope back to you on Monday, March 11. The Microscope Store has proven to me it's commitment to customer care
and I will not hesitate to recommend the company to my friends and colleagues. I wish you a great weekend and my gratitude concerning
this matter.

Thank You,"

John Kaczmar, March 12th, 2012


"Sean,

Just a quick note to thank you for guidance on selecting our new microscope.  I am completely satisfied with the purchase and Microscope.com.  Even though I had to exchange an earlier purchase, which proceeded very smoothly, I would recommend your company without hesitation.

Best regards,"

Jerry Robinson, February 27th, 2012


"Sean,

I received the OM99-V15 and tried it out. Compared to my Olympus SZ40 system, it is fantastic. I will definitely recommend it to anyone else looking for a dissection scope."

Sean Marelli, February 27th, 2012


"Charles,

Wow, that was fast! I appreciate your quick response!
Thank you,"

Stan Romney, February 16th, 2012


"Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your concern about my incomplete transaction. I had the intention of purchasing one Moticam 5 because the Moticam 2300 I purchased before did not work well. However, I found later that the problem was the computer. I changed the notebook and the camera worked perfectly. I shall delete the moticam-5 from my shopping cart.
 
Thanks for writing. My shopping at Microscope.com was a pleasurable experience.
 
Sincerely yours,"

William Morales, February 13th, 2012


"Sean,

Now that I know about your company (came across your website via a Google search), I’ll probably be back in the future for other microscopy needs because I’m always looking for adapters or parts for microscopes in our department to repair, update, or make use of them."

Dr. Robert Corbett, February 9th, 2012


"Maiya:
 
Thank you for the prompt response. I received the OM2344 stereo zoom microscope on 2/7 and it was received in excellent condtion. The optics appear to be crisp & clear and the microscope should bevery useful in the identification of my botanical specimens."

David Bramlet, February 9th, 2012


"I placed the order below and your team was exceptionally helpful and accommodating when I inquired about the order shipping the same day in which it was placed.  Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience. Thanks again for your professional and courteous reps."

Mike Koelzer, February 7th, 2012


"Charles,

I want to thank you and your company so much. My Megan is thrilled with the microscope and the new slides you sent with it. I will definitely facebook your company and will also get our future supplies from you. I am in awe of your customer service and totally appreciate it."

Christina and Family, January 3rd, 2012


"Hi! Maiya,

Thank you again very much!! I just found your web site and will be recommending it to people I know. Very helpful and quick in respond, fantastic!!""

Tonya McIntyre, December 19th, 2011


"Hi!

I just wanted to let you guys know that you're running a great business. I just received the second microscope that I bought from you guys in the last year (which shipped incredibly fast) and I couldn't be more thrilled! The quality of the equipment and your service was phenomenal. I've already sent two friends to you guys after they used the first microscope that I bought. I'm sure more will follow. You've got a lifetime customer!"

Michael Helton, December 16th, 2011


"I just received the microscope kit we ordered late this past week and I am very satisfied!! The quality of the microscope combined with the additional materials was excellent. Everything was package for safe delivery and shipped to us very quickly.

Thank you and we will be purchasing from you again."

Eric Hicks, Dec 13th, 2011


"Hi Rhonda,
 
Thank you so much for including UPS tracking. I only hope it arrives before 4pm, I work nights and would not want that left outside. I wish every online store I shopped at could be so people friendly. My son's microscope should arrive tomorrow. Thank you so much,"
 
Connie Libby, Dec 13th, 2011


"Maiya,
 
I wanted to thank you all for your help.  Your customer service and communications have been excellent.  I look forward to using your store again in the future."
 
Davis Vandervelde, December 7th, 2011


You folks are on the ball....order shipped in less than six hours.......nice work! Thanks...you’ll make my granddaughter very happy!  Happy Holidays to all!"
Vince Scales, December 2nd, 2011


"Hi Sean,
 
Thanks so much for the assistance.  Dave shipped out a new 40X magnification lens today.  As I told him, you guys are fantastic!  From your shipping department to your customer service and support!  There are a lot of corporations out there that could learn from your practices!
 
I'll be hunkering down Wednesday as we prepare for our first blast of snow, we could get up to 16 inches!  (Hey, that's what computers, blue rays and your favorite spirits were made for..lol)
 
Have a grand week,"
 
Marty

 


"Thank You! -- I received the Omano OM118-B4S Compound Microscope last week. The product is just as described on your website, and the shipping was very fast. This is my first "real" microscope, but it was easy to set up. There was a small problem with the condenser, it may have jostled loose during shipping (although the instrument was very well packaged), but your very patient tech support manager Dave walked me through the adjustments, and I have enjoyed the 'scope every since.

 

I whole new world has opened up, what fun. Thank you so much for offering a quality product at a reasonable price. I will definitely recommend your company.
Best Regards"

Ursel Howland, 24 Aug 2011


"Hi Maiya:

While on Microscope.com's website I needed some assistance, I used their chat where I was greeted with nothing but the best online chat session I've ever had when I've asked for information on a product.  Dan was very helpful and directed me to send an e-mail to Maiya too whom could assist me further with my potential purchase.  These folks went out of the way to help me find what I needed and they supplied me with great service from start to finish. 

From the online chat, timely emails of answering my questions, processing my order and quickly shippingit out was great.  I would just highly recommend using Microscope.com to anyone looking for a great product and outstanding customer service.  I, for one was truly appreciative to Dan, Maiya for all their help. Thanks guys!"

Kathy Wilson
Ontario Canada, 05 August 2011


"Hi to all at the microscope store, On the 25/5/2011 I ordered a Omano OM99-V7 microscope and stand , It arrived on my doorstep in Australia on 10/06/2011.I think this was fantastic , I had no problems at all and was able to track the packages all the way , The microscope is great as well . Thanks again to every one.
Regards,"
Geoff Lancaster Australia,  13 June 2011


"Hello Sean:

Well, my shipment arrived from you late in the day on the 31st--I unpacked everything that night and appreciated the secure packaging--everything was in fine shape and the 3344 microscope looked awesome. The next day I started working with everything in earnest.

The microscope blew me away--I have never used a stereoscope before, and the dimensionality, the clarity and sharpness of the images were breathtaking --the two sets of kingdom and animal slides were excellent--but most striking were some of the items I collected from the Sonoran desert while I was down there this winter--one item in particular, a small piece of cholla cactus seen up close becomes a series of small cactus hills fringed with fine hairy outgrowths--this was not a flat object, but in the microscope it had depth and dimensionality as it slanted down and away from right to left--and the focus still held good all the well--really amazing. I don’t know what more a person could ask for in such an instrument.

The 2X barlow also worked well, but as you said when you get into higher magnifications, you have depth of field problems, etc. 7X-45X works fine for most everything --if you ever want me to give testimony about the 3344 Omano scope I’ll be glad to do it!"

George S.

June 2nd, 2011


"Dear Mr. Crookenden,

Thank you so kindly for your in-kind donation of the Contour Research Biological Microscope w/LED and the slide kit, valued at $430.85.

We thank you greatly for your contribution to support the birthing women of Jacmel, Haiti. Your donation has assisted in helping over 400 women give birth safely and gently with the support of volunteer midwives. Your donation also offers the Haitian midwifery students an opportunity to learn about how to use a microscope, and an opportunity to study sexually transmitted diseases under the scope and treat them properly to help prevent further complications in labor and delivery for mother and baby.

Mr. Crookenden, you are making a huge difference in the lives of the women in Jacmel, Haiti who receive prenatal and birth care at the MHI birth clinic. I will take pictures once we have the scope in place and send them to you when I am there in June. I personally am hand-carrying this with me to Haiti.

Thank you again for your generosity.

In Great Gratitude,

Heather Maurer
Executive Director and Co-Founder
Mother Health International
www.motherhealthinternational.org
May 25th, 2011"


"Dear Mr. Crookenden,
 
I am writing to thank you about the excellent service that I recently received from two of your employees.
 
On Monday, May 2, I ordered a high quality microscope from your site.  I asked for 2nd day air shipping and it arrived on May 4 as expected.  When I unpacked it I was surprised to find that the entire stage assembly was falling off the rack and pinion focusing mechanism.  I called and talked to Dave in you repair department, thinking he would tell me how to fix it.  Instead, Dave said he would send me a new one and a pre-paid return label for the damaged one.  He told me the replacement would be sent UPS ground and that it was so late in the day that it probably wouldn’t go out until the next day. 

Dave was quite certain that the damage occurred during shipping and the cardboard box had a hole in it.  Based on that I told Dave that Fedex should refund the shipping charge and that, since the replacement was being sent ground, I should get back the extra I paid for 2nd day air.  He suggested I talk to someone in accounting about that.  I spoke to Rhonda and she said that she would refund the shipping charge and that Fedex would come and pickup the damaged microscope.
 
When I hung up the phone I was totally satisfied with the resolution and was expecting to get the replacement in a week or so.  Later that evening I was quite surprised to get the email with the tracking number.  When I checked the tracking number I was even more surprised to find that the replacement had been upgraded to 2nd day air.  It arrived in fine shape on Friday, May 6. 

Since Fedex is quite slow about coming to pick up the damaged microscope and I wanted keep Rhonda updated, I have spoken with her a few more times since then.  Every time I have called she has been extremely pleasant on the phone, in fact she is one of the nicest people I’ve ever talked to at a business.
 
The help I have received from Rhonda and Dave has been outstanding.  I am an extremely happy customer because of them."
 
Sincerely,
Lee B.
Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2011


"Charles
I wanted to take the time to let you know how pleased I am that I did business with your company.  Even though I saw that I could get cheaper microscopes from other companies, I read the reviews and decided to go with your company and its very positive feedbacks.
From the very beginning, my questions were answered very quickly, and with a sense of warmth that was unusual.   After buying the microscope which I am very pleased with, the camera, a 9mp would not load.  I was in touch with Dave and his help and his willingness to go out of his way was really impressive.   He ended up resolving the problem I had and the whole process was handled not only professionally but quickly and again with a real sense of concern and willingness to go the extra distance.   I am very impressed with your products but more with your personel who make all the difference.  You should be proud of your company and your employees."
Bob L. 8 April, 2011


"I purchased this microscope for my 10 year old grandson this past Christmas. I was so pleased with my purchase and so was my grandson. He is into science big time and wanted a REAL microscope [not a "toy"]. This item sure fit the bill. It is great made of high quality material and constructed very well and most of all is very reasonably priced. My grandson is having a ball....so much so that I am ordering him two more sets of slides for Easter. Thank you for a terrific website. It is great to be able to purchase an item that will hopefully be of great benefit to my grandson's education!"
Rebecca G. 5 April 2011


“I was need of a boom microscope to do SMT soldering. I did some research to find one that was within our price range. Searching the internet. I found the “Microscope Store”. I could not believe the price, I thought it was a used scope. I purchased the (Omano 10x/30x Dual Power, Stereo, Boom Microscope with 10W Light Ring). When I received the microscope I was impressed, truly impressed. Over the next year the scope was put though the works, soldering iron burns, flux cleaner spray and just being knocked around and still worked as well as the day I received it. I placed orders for two more for other technicians. They loved them as well. I have recently changed companies and again was in need of a boom microscope. I went straight to your company and purchased the same scope. In my opinion these are the best scopes I have ever used.”
Lance T. March 30, 2011


"I recently purchased a new microscope from you. One of your salesmen was a great help to me in selecting the perfect Microscope for SMD work. He recommend the OM2300S-GX4. I am so pleased with it. I have since ordered the 75x Barlow. I recommend this Barlow for Surface mount work. It gives you great clearance for soldering and a huge field of view. I can get the entire footprint of a 208 PLCC in the eyepiece with perfect size and resolution. The LED lamp is fantastic too. Far better than the Florescent lamp. I do lots of SMD work and would recommend this set up to anybody. Thanks again for your help." B. Rogers  Mar 25, 2011


"To Whom It May Concern, (Owner) I would like to take the opportunity to address the service quality of two of your employees, and your website. First, allow me to address one of your employees, Rhonda. Yesterday, (Sunday 3/13/11) I called your sales department to find out information about a few microscopes that I was looking into. After thorough research, I had many questions regarding some of the attributes of a few microscopes your company sells. When I called, I found Rhonda to be extremely cordial and nice. She tried to answer as many questions that I had listed, however some were very technical and she was unable to answer them. I can not tell you how much I appreciate the fact that she was honest, and didn't just make up an answer to satisfy my inquiry. She asked me if I wanted someone to phone me back on Monday. To this I responded that I preferred to call back, as I could accomplish this at my convenience. She was extremely professional, candid, and most of all helpful. Fast forward to Monday, 3/14/11. Today, I called back to speak with the representative (Sean) that Rhonda had referred me to. Sean was not available, and I asked the person on the phone if they could help. I was speaking to Jason, and he replied that he could also help me. I can not even begin to impress upon you how helpful this man was. I really grilled him about many, many technical attributes of the microscopes that I was inquiring about. I grilled him about cameras... about USB cameras... about optics... color... filters... Basically, Jason provided tremendous volumes of information about various reasons, causes, and ways that the microscope worked. He was able to address my inquiries brilliantly and then some. I live in a city where this information would require numerous phone calls, and would never be doled out in such a willful manner. Yet, Jason easily and eloquently discussed the various things I needed clarification on. He was never in a hurry nor pushy or impatient. You are incredibly fortunate to have a person with such knowledge working for your company. Lastly, I would like to address your website. I found out about Omano microscopes on a fluke when I was reading a message board about AmScope. I had never heard of this brand (nor AmScope and others) prior to researching mid-grade microscopes. I went to your website and was pleasantly surprised. Not only is it easy to navigate, it is extremely telling of the type of company you are. The fact that you have a phone number and physical address speaks volumes. (Trust me, I have discovered this the hard way with an espresso machine.) I am unsure how long Omano has been in the industry, as I do not know if this brand commenced with the founding of your company. However, from listings, I can see that it is a few years. Your website is very supportive of your endeavor. All in all, I hope the microscope that I have ordered today lives up to my expectations. I am pretty confident that it will, as your staff is excellent. Please give kudos to these two people, as on this day they enabled your company to sell over $500 in equipment. They are truly magnificent employees. If you should have any questions, or comments, please don't hesitate to contact me directly." Warm regards, Tammy U. 3.13.2011


"Just to let you know - my microscope arrived this morning. I am so relieved and I would like to thank you ever so much for your patience and your help. I have already unpacked everything and started using the scope this afternoon. I cannot believe the clarity and how this scope gives me so much detail. In a statement: Where has this been all my life? This microscope is unbelievable and is going to give me so much pleasure to use and it will enable me to do my engravings so much easier and faster." J. Connell Australia Oct 8, 2010


"I wanted to thank you and your team for your quick turn-around on exchanging that camera for me. Your responsiveness helped me a lot. Working with your company is always a good experience." R. Zugnoni, Penumbra Inc. Oct 1, 2010


"Thanks for the heads up, I'll be looking for that tracking number. I appreciate your help on this matter. I want you to know that I am very happy with both the product and the service I received, and that I will make a point of conveying a very positive review reflecting this sentiment on any occasion where purchase of optics arises. I look forward to start working with this equipment, and as we discussed earlier, I think there will be an opportunity for further collaboration between us in the near future. Best Wishes." Tsil, Sept 8, 2010


"Greetings, I received yesterday the eyepiece and I installed it. It is completely OK and right now we can run our experiment. It is likely some bad occasions in work and I completely find out these problems. By the way, I would like to appreciate your kind cooperation and also I am thankful for the cooperation of your staffs, especially Sean and Dave. They were so patient and I hope we have more communication in future. Thanks again for all your guides and cooperation." Reza, July 15, 2010


"I will have to report back on my friend, Charlie Crookenden, that the time it took from order to shipment was lightning fast! Thank you so much!" Angela D. May 14, 2010


"Thanks, we received that microscope yesterday and my daughter is very happy, we're looking to order some more from Microscope.com. Once again, Thank You." James T. May 14, 2010


"I don't know who to send this to, but I wanted to thank everyone at your business. I have received my new microscope and all is well. It is perfect for our intended use. Our new scope is sitting next to my other two scopes. One is a 50 year old Tasco I got for Christmas as a child. I still have it as it helped inspire my interest in science as a child. Next to that is my Nikon, a fine instrument that will be passed down to grand children some day. Joining this collection is my new Omano OM 4424 which we dearly love.

My wife and I work as volunteer naturalist in the park system here in Louisville, Kentucky. It was doing the pond studies that my wife got really enthused about microscopes. She also loves plants and often needed a good scope for examining them. The OM 4424 filled the bill for a variety of applications. Not only that, we have three grand children who will love using this scope.

Count us as very satisfied customers. This is praise not to take lightly as we will often be using the new Omano next to our Nikon Alphaphot YS. Its nice that the optics on the Omano, a very affordable scope, are of good enough quality to appreciated next to the Nikon. It appears that for the price this scope would be very difficult to beat. Fact is, I think one would have to spend many times more money to surpass the performance of this scope. We really appreciate the all metal construction, the weight and "feel" of the scope, as well as the optic quality.

If you would, please make sure this message gets to the right person or persons. In a world where so many people complain its only fair that a company that deserves praise should hear from the people who use and enjoy their products.

Thanks again and I will keep your company in mind for any future needs." John H. May 11, 2010


"I received the shipment yesterday. WOW! The students got pond samples and observed all sorts of activity in our new super microscopes. Thanks for working with me." Connie April 30, 2010


"Dear Shawn, I can't thank you enough for the excellent service that you've given to us. Our things were delivered and I'll have time tomorrow to check everything out. I'll phone if I need your expert help, as you so graciously offered. Sincerely," Tanya B March 31, 2010


"I already have your Omano OM 4424 stereo scope and am VERY pleased! Thank you for wonderful products at great prices, coupled with superior customer service...very refreshing!" Paul, March 24, 2010


"Thank you for the invoice and for your superb service. I will recommend your company to everyone and continue to share the very positive experience we had with the Microscope Store." Jane, March 3, 2010


"Thank you very much! You're quick! Every company should take after your high quality standards of doing business." VR Michelle, November 19, 2009


"I am certainly a satisfied customer and would like to say..Customer satisfaction comes from having someone like you as a corporate representative who understands - and cares - what I as a customer wish to do. Magic is not part of the deal and my shopping experience at The Microscope Store has been above expectations. The microscope will be a nice surprise for someone little and wiggly (5 years old). With appreciation.." Nancy C. September 18, 2009


"I want to thank you and everyone at Microscope.com for excellent customer services which contributed to IDEA’s Boston Workshop success. Many attendees said that they would be making a purchase of the Dino-Lite so I sent them to your company".............." Debra E. August 31, 2009


"I am a new customer of Microscope.com and I am very pleased with everything so far. I just purchased this Optixcam Series 9.0 camera for use in the electronics R&D lab. We have to use it on a low magnification stereo zoom microscope and a high magnification laboratory microscope to observe and photograph silicon integrated circuits. I am very impressed with the clarity and ease of set-up of this camera. It produces beautiful images for a very reasonable price. Excellent product!" Brian T. Lafayette, In


"Can I just say that you guys are the best company to work with. Ordering is easy, your p rices can't be beat and you ship the next day. We made the mistake of ordering a microscope from Microscope Depot. I placed the order on Feb 12, and the microscope didn't arrive until April 14. We recommend you to all of our colleagues and will never use another company for our microscope needs." Lindsi M. University of Utah, Dept. of Medicila Chemistry, May 2009


"Please accept my sincere thanks for an excellent microscope. As an amateur entomologist, the OM 4413 provides everything one could ask for. Operation is simple and all controls are solid and positive. Optics are superb, even up to 120X which is generally considered the upper limit for stereo microscopes. With 20X eyepieces, the 3X objective, and the 3X Barlow (120X) the images are stunning.

From 10X to 120X this scope performs flawlessly. Combined with oblique and transmitted light sources, both independent and variable, you've got a microscope that will serve you for years and years and provide countless and comfortable hours of visual pleasure.

Its' built like a Swiss bank vault. The folks at Microscope.com are wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and supremely helpful (Thanks Danny and Eric). if you couch any reservations regarding the optical or mechanical quality of this microscope - don't! Rest assured that you'll be very pleased, and at this price point the OM 4413 is an absolute bargain! Once again, thank you so much! I also look forward to my new OM 88 as well." Rich G. May 2009


"Thank you. This is my second flawless purchase from you guys. I really appreciate it very much." Raymond M. December, 2007


"Your QUICK service is unbelievable! When I ordered, I was hoping I was not too late to receive the microscope in time for Christmas. All businesses should be as prompt as "The Microscope Store." Lora E. December 2007


"I received the microscope today and I must say I've worked with a lot of different types of scopes and this one is fantastic for the price! I am very pleased with the whole set up." Joe B, November, 2007


"I just wanted to tell you how much I love my OM CAM2. I'd searched for all sorts of systems and despaired of getting what I needed for under $1,000. I can't believe the OM CAM2 does exactly what I wanted -- a great picture, quickly and easily. I did need some tech support getting set up and Eric was there to patiently walk me through the whole process. Very impressive. Thanks for both, a great product and great service!" Laurie G. June 2007


"In the ERAI broadcast a few weeks ago, you included information about a dealer with whom the ERAI negotiated a special price, for a microscope set-up configured for our industry. I called them the next morning and found them to be very knowledgeable and helpful."

"I purchased the model suggested by The Microscope Store and the ERAI and had it set up within a few minutes of receipt. I called The Microscope store during the set-up to ask about the various lenses and camera adapters and found that their after-sale service was as good as their pre-sale service."

"We put it to use right away. We have had it for less than 2 weeks and have already rejected 4 parts worth a total of $6044. All of the rejected parts would have passed inspection had we still been using our 7x magnifying glass. It makes us worry about how much we were missing before!"

"I highly recommend The Microscope Store and thank the ERAI for putting me on to them." -- Andy Masterton, Kimtronics, Quebec


"My stereo microscope was shipped promptly and packaged professionally, (no chance of any shipping damage). It required no assembly and is very easy to use. A great price for a quality instrument. The halogen lighting is a big plus. Very satisfied." -- Craig Sihner

"My kids are so amazed by what they see in that microscope, I am really glad I bought it. One of the best microscopes I've ever seen. Thanks!" --David P. Shaw, M.D.


"I cannot thank you enough for the stereo microscope that I purchased from you. It was one of, if not the best investments(s) that I have made for my business. Accurately grading sports trading cards is the bread & butter of my business and with the help of the microscope that I purchased from you, I can't begin to tell you how much easier accurately grading sports cards has become! Thx again for everything!" Steve, Brooklyn Boy Cards & Sports


"What I have just stated above is the truth and That's A FACT! Excellent microscope! Fast service! Who could ask for more? A+++" -- Charles. T


"The optics are great, lighting is excellent and the price is right." - Fred Nelson


"WOW! Great Scope! Fast Shipping and great Price! I am very satisfied with your product and you may use me for testimonials anytime. Thanks again." - Brian Sheldon


"Very professional...superior product....we are very happy...AAAAAAAA." - Paul Stewart


"I am well pleased with the microscope, and the service you provided." - Steve Zeigler


"I hope you sell a lot of these scopes. They are very good value for the money. I am still quite impressed with the optical clarity of the images. This is even more so when considering that I use some very expensive optics in my line of work - IC manufacturing." -- Andrew C.

"Great microscope - just like the one I use in college which runs around $850. thxs." -- Tammy


"Great to do business with and fast delivery A++++++++++++++ " -- Charles Rogers


"Rate Scope in $1,000.00 Range! GREAT BUY." -- P. Waterbury


"Very nice microscope. Well worth the price. Thanks!" -- Robert Butterfield


"Minor problem was conscientiously fixed by seller. Great for coin collectors!" -- Bruce M., Salt Lake City


"Microscopes are great! A must for every relic collector!!! Thanks!" -- Salton. P


"Great microscope at a fantastic price! Fast service too! Highly recommended!!!" -- Pat R.


"This is a fantastic microscope, I've checked in several catalogs and couldn't find an equivalent instrument. Delivery was quick and seller is a true professional. Highly recommend AAA+++" -- J. Stelor


"I am delighted, with the microscope and the service. Thanks!" -- Ross


"Fantastic piece of equipment man!!! I can now see my meteorites in full stereo." -- Roman


"Excellent seller, I recommend this dealer to everyone. Product as described and excellent packaged and shipped. Thanks A++++++" -- F.J.


"THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFUL MICROSCOPE IN THE WORLD!!! Thank You for such a great deal!!" -- Dr. Tim


"Makes my other scopes look & feel like toys...Great Transaction. AAA+++" -- Neil M.


"It far exceeds our expectations and we are thrilled!" - Roger B


"Excellent scope! fast shipping. Thanks a lot! AAA+++" -- Tab Norris, Eastland, TX.


"This is a professional quality microscope at a price that is too good to be true, but it is. Great optics that provide excellent clarity, color and depth of field. The ease of use and lighting is also excellent. My kids were so excited to see the images and the whole new world opened up for their discovery. One of them dissected a squid and received excellent marks on their report. Not bad for just starting second grade. Thanks for the great scope and the excellent service." -- Curtis S.


"The scope is mechanically solid, and simple enough for my 6-year old to use without any help. The kids (6, 8 and 10) - and their friends - love examining all kinds of everyday objects." -- Gregory "Incredible value ... built like a Swiss watch, very very smooth. Excellent service and shipping preparation. Mike does it right!" -- Jon Hollcraft, Laytonville, CA.


"A very good microscope regardless of price ... and a great scope at its selling price. The scope is mechanically solid, and simple enough for anyone to use without any help. The scope produces well-focused and uniformly-illuminated images across the entire field of view (and magnification range), with no apparent optical distortions. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!" -- Greg Halac


"The lenses are very clear and good quality, my co-worker has a $1000.00 microscope, and working side by side you have very little differences! Thank You!" -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida


"Thank you for the professional and courteous manner in which this transaction was handled, and the concern shown to ensure that i was made aware of all pricing and shipping options available to me. Much thanks also for the updates on shipment status; they made it easy to keep track of my package at all times. And finally, thanks for the timely shipment. The package arrived on time and in undamaged condition. Through all your efforts and practices you managed to make my first Internet purchase a painless and worry-free one from start to finish. Even placing the order was a clear and simple process. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks again." -- Sincerely, Ken P.


"I do not have any questions; however, I just wanted to say Thank You very much for the quick shipping. I appreciate the fast service and emails confirming when my order was processed, shipped, etc. It's very nice to do business with you also. I would also like your management to know how impressed I am with the people taking care of their business for them!! Happy Holidays to all." -- Michele


"Thank you so much! I wish I had found your website before Christmas. We bought my daughter a microscope but it was so cheap it was useless. She is really excited about this one and delivery on Jan 19 is perfect." -- Jim Thiele, MD, FACS, FASCRS


"First, i would like to express my appreciation to your staff (and I think I may have talked to them all by now). One of the biggest complaints in today's consumer world is the lack of customer service and basic considerate behaviors from businesses. If the attitudes and help which I have experienced with your company so far are the norm for you, consumers should do business with you just to see how it feels to be treated kindly and fairly." - Sincerely, Dr. Michael Davis, Director of the International Ministerial Institute


"If you are the one who called me, thank you so much for clarifying the shipping/handling info for me and for the receipt below. It is greatly appreciated, and I will be SURE to purchase items from this website again in the very near future!" Sincerely, Lisa N. Satisfied Customer


"Received my OM99-V3! It is just great - just what I wanted. And the upgraded light source is just as great and the polarizing filters are a must, in my opinion. When we talked on the phone I thought you said the OM99 comes with the 10W light - even if you get an upgrade. If that is true, then the shipment did not have it included. (You were right - it's nice to have a 'spare'.) Thought you'd like to know about that. And thanks for the great customer support." Richard M. Austin, TX


"Excellent Customer Service! I noticed that it did not go through and sent our PO off to Danny via email. Thank you so much for letting us know. I appreciate your attention to detail. Have a great day!" Marcie, Redmond, OR


"Hello Charles, I wanted to thank you so much for the great customer service from the Microscope Store. Your prompt action in dealing with this situation si greatly appreciated. It's nice to know there are companies like yours still around. Again, thank you for the great service." La Donna K. Columbia, SC


"Hi, I found out about you through a site called Cafe Mom. I ordered the microscope this morning with free shipping to be sent to my grandson for Christmas. I already received a ship notification from UPS. You Rock. The next time I speak to LL Bean or Harry & David about customer service, I'll have to let them know about your excellent service. Merry Christmas." Juliane T.


"Hi All, I found this wonderful site for microscopes if you are interested. They have GREAT customer service too. I ordered this Am and received a UPS ship notification by 1PM." Juliane W.


"I purchased an Omano OM24L stereo microscope recently and wanted to let you know that I am totally delighted with it. It was an excellent value and performs just as advertised on your website." Michael K.


"Love your customer service! Great Products - great service! I would highly recommend your store!" Mary C. "I wanted to take a moment and let you know the order you helped move along on 12/23 made it to our house Christmas Eve. Your time and effort made it a wonderful Christmas for our family. Thank you! Warmest Regards." Sanja S. McKinney, TX


"I called your shop and placed the order by phone. Very nice and helpful gentleman took my order. New I was in good hands when I was asked "just like the hog call?" when I gave my e-mail address. Same credit card used as the on line info and no problem according to the e-mail alert that comes to me when that card is used. Received the merchandise in good order and made a 9yo grandson very happy on Christmas morning! Thanks again." Howard W. 28 Dec 2010


"Hi, I recently bought a microscope and contacted you telling you that I had trouble with double images. The person who responded was very cordial and I appreciated that, as I did the person I spoke to when I ordered the scope. The good news is that the microscope is fine; in fact, I'm delighted with it and with the camera I ordered. I'm very sorry to have fussed about it. Less good news (and this may help you guys in the future) is that the problem is me: I have a non-convergence of my visual fields. Hopefully, it's just that I'm 106 years old, give or take, on medication for various things and nothing serious ... I thought I should explain this, as I said, in case it comes up a gain and as an apology for my earlier concern. So thank you for the microscope and for being so courteous when I've called or emailed." Dr. Andrew,


"Mr. Cuddy, Thank you SO MUCH for the prompt reply! I can't tell you how valued and appreciated promptness and courteousness is! Please forward to your supervisor. Thank You!" Leah H. New Bern, NC


"THANK YOU MIA... This would be fine with me! I did not wish to pay it all in one month, as I am on a fixed income, so your cooperation is truly appreciated.This way I know I will have the microscope of my dreams...Oh Boy! I called you as well to confirm our arrangement. I feel special, and realize this causes you a little extra work, but its wonderful dealing with a reputable organization. Thank you for making this possible. Samuel J. PS Here is a picture I've taken with my Stereo Binocular Microscope of some gold nuggets I found in a creek nearby! Makes me feel rich to see them Magnified! ha ha.Photography is my hobby in my retirement years. I look forward to getting the new microscope in April!!! Yea!!!"


"Sean, I placed an order today and I can truly say that your emails had a lot to to with me choosing your company over the many others. Please show this to your boss since I think public contact is a major factor in businesses either doing well or failing. You did a nice job and your friendly and helpful emails resulted in a sale for your company." Bob L.